Maraglino Susan 5 star review | Travel All Russia

Wonderful hospitality from Russia

Susan Maraglino from United States traveled to Russia in 2016
5

I cannot tell you how wonderful our trip to St. Petersburg, Peterhof and other places was when we visited last April, 2016.

Our guide was absolutely the BEST I have ever had in all my travels in my entire life. Passing her and her family my best wishes, and a THANK YOU for making the trip so wonderful.

Of course, I cannot forget our driver who waited so patiently for me at the airport after many hours of delays with the plane travel.

Thank you, and all the whole company for the wonderful hospitality from Russia.

Published,
October 12, 2016
Read more Collapse
5
4.95
405 Reviews
4, 5-starhotels
Next Date: Aug 14, 2020
7 days2 cities

Unmatched in convenience and price, this 4+ star program takes you through main highlights of Russian capitals in our signature style: best guides, downtown hotels & seamless logistics.

5
4.87
405 Reviews
4, 5-starhotels
7 days2 cities

Have only one week to explore Russia? This Moscow and St. Petersburg itinerary makes it possible to see the highlights of two most often visited cities in the world's largest country with guided tours, best hotels, and included visas.

5
5.00
405 Reviews
5-starhotels
Next Date: Aug 14, 2020
7 days2 cities

Treat yourself with an exceptional experience in Moscow and St. Petersburg with our 5-star small-group trip to Russia. Take advantge of one of the best itineraries with luxury central hotels and extra tours.

5
5.00
405 Reviews
4, 5-starhotels
9 days2 cities

Travel to Moscow and St. Petersburg with our hallmark private tour to Russia, stay at best hand-picked 4 and 5 star hotels and enjoy a fully-customizable itinerary with tours with local guides, included Russian visas, and airport transfers.

5
4.50
405 Reviews
4, 5-starhotels
Next Date: Aug 14, 2020
9 days2 cities

Get amazed by the main gems of Russian capitals in our tailor-made program, combining best guides, great accommodation, and exceptional logistics all with the best value for money.

5
4.98
405 Reviews
5-starhotels
9 days2 cities

Our private tour of Russia's Moscow & St. Petersburg covers all major highlights in a completely carefree fashion. As always offering top-notch quality and service throughout.

5
4.96
405 Reviews
5-starhotels
Next Date: Aug 14, 2020
9 days2 cities

Enjoy the best of the glorious Russian capitals with professional local guides. See the royal palaces of Peterhof and Catherine's Palace in Pushkin and visit the Faberge Museum.

5
4.89
405 Reviews
4, 5-starhotels
11 days3 cities

Get a touch of multisided Russia from its ancient Golden Ring towns to the Imperial wonders of St. Petersburg, and, of course, the bustling capital, Moscow. This 4+ star itinerary offers Russian visas, central hotels, and impeccable sightseeing tours.

5
4.89
405 Reviews
Next Date: Aug 12, 2020
11 days2 cities

Treat yourself to an all-embracing experience of Russia's two capitals and the ancient Golden Ring treasures. Guided tours with local pros, airport transfers, and central hotels are part of the package.

5
4.89
405 Reviews
4, 5-starhotels
11 days3 cities

Get the ultimate 5-star Russia experience as you explore both of the capitals and the UNESCO heritage of the Golden Ring Towns. Stays at 5-star central properties, executive class airport transfers, Russian visa processing, and all the must-sees in one fully customizable program.

5
4.86
405 Reviews
4, 5-starhotels
12 days3 cities

Explore the wonders of enchanting Russian capitals and crown your saturated trip with a visit to the center of countless historical events majestic Veliky Novgorod!

5
4.93
405 Reviews
Next Date: Aug 12, 2020
11 days3 cities

Combine your premium experience of Moscow & St. Petersburg with a visit to the heart of ancient Russia, the Golden Ring. Guaranteed departures and groups of 14 max.

 

5
4.87
405 Reviews
4, 5-starhotels
8 days2 cities

Embark on an unforgettable adventure around the genuine Russian capitals with your loved ones. The program provides plenty of activities which your family will definitely adore! Visit the famous Moscow Circus and the Museum of Cosmonautics, enjoy a stunning folk show in St. Petersburg, and even paint your own matryoshka doll!

5
4.86
405 Reviews
4, 5-starhotels
Next Date: Aug 14, 2020
12 days3 cities

Take a saturated 12-day trip through Russia's major highlights and explore the cities that witnessed numerous historically significant events: dazzling Moscow, charming Saint Petersburg, and mighty Veliky Novgorod!

5
4.87
405 Reviews
4, 5-starhotels
12 days3 cities

This tour gives you the unique opportunity to see the scenic Russian winter covering the renowned capitals, Moscow and Saint Petersburg. In between these two cities, you are offered to see unbelievable Murmansk and its scenic surroundings.

5
4.87
405 Reviews
4, 5-starhotels
12 days5 cities

Discover the majestic Russian winter as you explore its two brilliant capitals, the inspiring Karelia region and make your way north to witness the dazzling Northern Lights.

5
4.76
405 Reviews
4, 5-starhotels
7 days2 cities
Experience Russia during winter. Resting under the white blanket of snow, Moscow & St. Petersburg expose guests to exciting winter activities.
5
4.91
405 Reviews
4, 5-starhotels
8 days2 cities

Explore the best what two magnificent Russian capitals have to offer, accompanied by a soundtrack of the genius Russian composers. Enjoy the amazing guided tours during the day and fantastic performances in legendary Russian venues at night!

5
4.82
335 Reviews
2 days1 city

Coming to St. Petersburg with a cruise? Shore excursion is a great way to explore St. Petersburg heritage without ever needing a Russian visa.

4
4.00
407 Reviews
3, 4, 5-starhotels
23 days8 cities

An extended journey from Russia to China starting in one of the most beautiful places on Earth - the Venice of the North, St. Petersburg.

5
4.89
335 Reviews
5-starhotel
7 days1 city
Meet Saint Petersburg, Russia's most beautiful city. Our private St. Petersburg tour shows you the very best of what the city has to offer, from canals to remarkable palaces and imperial estates
5
5.00
335 Reviews
5-starhotel
7 days1 city

Our 5-star private tour to St. Petersburg is a dream come true: the best accommodation at centrally located landmark hotels, private drivers, and tours around the main highlights with hand-picked professional local guides.

5
4.80
406 Reviews
4, 5-starhotels
13 days5 cities

Set off on an outstanding 13-day tour dedicated to Russia's top UNESCO World Heritage Sites from Moscow to Kazan to Saint Petersburg.

5
4.88
405 Reviews
4, 5-staraccommodation
Next Date: Dec 29, 2020
12 days4 cities
NorwayNorway:Kirkenes

Immerse yourself in a winter fairytale as you set off on a journey on board the luxurious Golden Eagle train to explore the Arctic and Northern Lights.

5
4.88
405 Reviews
3, 4, 5-starhotels
13 days4 cities

Explore the most incredible places in Russia and discover the best of Moscow, Irkutsk, St. Petersburg and the gorgeous Pearl of Siberia - Lake Baikal.

5
4.82
406 Reviews
4, 5-starhotels
13 days3 cities

Experience the best of Russia's three capitals: the gorgeous Kremlins of Moscow and Kazan and exquisite palaces of St. Petersburg during the 13-day private tour.

5
4.93
405 Reviews
5-starhotels
11 days2 cities

Cross Russia off your bucket list with the ultimate private itinerary, built around your preferences. Enjoy all the unmissable sights with local pros, stay at best 5-star central hotels, private transfers, free visas, and plenty of free time to explore on your own.

5
4.89
405 Reviews
4, 5-starhotels
16 days4 cities

Craving for an in-depth exploration of Russia? This private Russian itinerary is what you've been looking for: included Russian visas, best hotels, top guided tours of the Golden Ring, Karelia region, Moscow and St. Petersburg.

5
5.00
405 Reviews
5-starhotels
11 days2 cities

Be treated like royalty discovering Moscow and St. Petersburg with the best 5-star hotels, thoroughly designed tours, Russian visas, 1st class train tickets and transfers included in our 5+ star luxury tour

5
4.88
405 Reviews
4, 5-starhotels
7 days2 cities

Step back in time to learn about Lenin and the Russian Imperial Romanovs family with our thematic Revolution Tour, in one week explore major revolutionary attractions in Moscow & St. Petersburg.

5
4.92
405 Reviews
4, 5-starhotels
9 days2 cities

Follow the traces of the Russian Revolution while exploring Moscow and St. Petersburg sights in 9 days. Find out many secrets of the revolution leader, Lenin, and get an insight of the life of the Russian royal Romanov family.

5
4.87
407 Reviews
4, 5-starhotels
9 days4 cities

Traverse the main sights connected with the Russian October Revolution of 1917, see Lenin's secret apartment and hideaways, the Smolny Bolshevik headquarters and places holding the secrets of the exile of the Russian royal family

5
4.96
405 Reviews
4, 5-starhotels
16 days8 cities
DenmarkDenmark:Copenhagen
NorwayNorway:Oslo, Flam, Bergen
SwedenSweden:Stockholm
FinlandFinland:Helsinki

Treat yourself to the award-winning program that includes the highlights of Scandinavian cities and fjords combined with Russia's two stunning capitals.

5
4.79
405 Reviews
Next Date: Aug 08, 2020
12 days3 cities

Immerse yourself in the beauty of Volga nature, authentic Russian towns, as well as the two mighty capitals.

5
4.99
405 Reviews
5-staraccommodation
Next Date: Aug 20, 2020
13 days3 cities

Set sail on the Volga Dream Gold cruise and see the best of genuine Russia and its two capitals on a 5-star ship. From Moscow's Kremlin and Red Square to unique petite Volga towns.

5
4.99
405 Reviews
5-staraccommodation
Next Date: Aug 20, 2020
13 days3 cities

Get inspired by the beauty of authentic Russian Volga River towns with the Platinum Volga Dream program.